logo 

 

 

 


Schedule of Upcoming Classes

August and September

                                                 

Library Resources                  Tuesday, August 5                 2:00-3:00 PM

Saturday, September 27       2:00-3:00 PM

 

Intro to the Internet              Saturday August 9                9:30-10:30 AM

                                                Tuesday, September 16        2:00-3:00 PM

 

Intro to Email                         Tuesday, August 19               3:00-4:00 PM

                                                Tuesday, September 23        2:00-3:00 PM

 

Start Your Family Tree          Saturday, August 23              9:30-10:30 AM

 

Search the Net                       Tuesday, August 26               2:00-3:00 PM

                                                Saturday, September 20       2:00-3:00 PM

 

Computer Learning Lab        Saturday, September 6         1:30-4:30 PM   

                                                Tuesday, September 30        1:00-4:00PM

 

Intro to Computers                Tuesday, September 9 2:00-3:00 PM

 

Computers 102                      Saturday, September 13       2:00-3:00 PM

 

If you have a specific class that you would like to take, please let us know so we can schedule it as soon as we may.

 

Classes will be unavailable during the months of April and October due to our Friends of the Library book sale.